top of page
  • sarahmaghathe

My Account - Appointment Overview

Updated: Jun 13

Do you want a deeper look into the My Account? Take a look at the short video review on how clients can schedule, reschedule, and cancel their appointments on My Account.


My Account - Appointment Overview

Did you know My Account is very client friendly and most of what the client calls in for can be done in My Account.


Take a look at some suggested scripting that can be used on your call to educate the clients on My Account.


The Client is calling in regarding their appointment.

  • I’d be more than happy to assist you with this, have you attempted to [View/Reschedule/Scheduled] your appointment through your LifeSafer account?

    • No – Our clients have raved about our fantastic online account feature where you can make, change appointments, get device support, and FAQ’s. This will save you time in the future. Let’s get you activated today! I just sent you a text with a link to your customized account. Let me know when you get your text message.

      • Walk the client through My Account

    • Yes – Great, the online account now has fantastic features. What issues did you have viewed your account today?

      • Notate the client's reason/issue in the Client Log Notes tab

      • If there are issues attempt to resolve

        • Reset Password

        • Send link

        • Submit a request if you are unable to resolve

Recent Posts

See All

Understanding the Removal Process

At the end of every client's service, they are expected to receive a Deinstall service. This ensures that we report to the Monitoring...

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page