top of page
  • JhaneSmith19

My Account Helpful Scripting

Updated: Jun 13

What is My Account:

The LifeSafer My Account is an easy-to-use tool our clients can use to manage their account. My Account will allow clients to make real-time changes to their account, update contact and billing information, confirm and reschedule appointments. Clients can also access useful resources, user manuals, and helpful videos.


Benefits of the My Account:

  • Conveniently and quickly view, schedule, change, and cancel appointments

  • Securely view and set up payments

  • Add or change payment methods

  • Access handy resources about your device – videos, user guides, and troubleshooting – all at your fingertips

  • Easily stay on track with automatic notifications about appointments

  • Manage your profile should personal information change




Scenario Scripting:


Client calls to confirm their next appointment…

I’d be more than happy to assist you with this, I just want to remind you that this can also be done online through My Account. Have you had a chance to access your account yet?


Client calls to reschedule their next appointment…

I’d be more than happy to assist you with this, I just want to remind you that this can also be done online through My Account. Have you had a chance to access your account yet?


Client calls to update account information

I’d be more than happy to assist you with this, I just want to remind you that this can also be done online through My Account. Have you had a chance to access your account yet?


At the end of the call - Closing

I want to make you aware of our My Account, where you can manage your account and schedule appointments. Have you received an email to register your account?


Yes - Great, feel free to access My Account to view your account and access additional helpful features that our clients love.


No - Allow me to confirm the email address we have on file for you, If the email address is incorrect - we will send a registration email to reset your password.




My Account Issues - What to do


If a client is calling in stating they are experiencing any of My Account issues listed below, agents will submit a request UTR/Form > CSG > Client Portal Issues


  • Issues logging in

  • Incorrect Info/client not able to update

Recent Posts

See All

Understanding the Removal Process

At the end of every client's service, they are expected to receive a Deinstall service. This ensures that we report to the Monitoring...

Comentarios


Los comentarios se han desactivado.
bottom of page